show your support

The plan to build the Conservancy and school need approval by Mayor Tom Roach and the Common Council. They need to hear your voice. It won’t happen without you.

Contact the Mayor and Common Council Members

Send email of support to Mayor and Common Council

Mayor Thomas M. Roach
914.946.8325
troach@whiteplainsny.gov

Hon. Nadine Hunt-Robinson
914.886.2155
nadine.hunt.robinson@gmail.com

Hon. John Kirkpatrick
914.422.3900 ext 109
jkirkpatrick@oxmanlaw.com

Hon. Dennis E. Krolian
914.263.1020
dkrolian@whiteplainsny.gov

Hon. Milagros Lecuona
914.406.0048
milagroslecuona@gmail.com

Hon. John Martin
914.686.0239
jmartin@whiteplainsny.gov

Hon. Beth N. Smayda
914.419.6891
bsmayda@bethsmayda.com

Submit Letters or Attend White Plains Common Council Meetings

City Hall
Attn. Common Council Members
255 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Your Local Press

The Journal News
1 Gannett Drive
White Plains, NY 10604
914.694.9300
letters@lohud.com

The White Plains Patch
zacho@patch.com

White Plains CitizeNet Reporter
1 Mansfield Road
White Plains, NY 10605
914.997.1607 or 914.656.9102
wpcnr@aol.com

The White Plains Examiner
Andrew Vitelli, Editor-in-Chief
914.584.0760
avitelli@theexaminernews.com